Advanced Search
Viewing Record 1 of 1 

Atlanta, Georgia
December 1950
Gelatin silver print
IHG 33_010.jpg

Past Presidents of the Men's Club for Ahavath Achim Congregation. Left to right: David Meyer, Sidney Cavalier, Abe L. Lewis, Louis Rittenbaum, Mendel Romm Sr., Dr. David Kahn, Dr. Irving H. Goldstein, Dr. Theodore C. Levitas, Samuel Eplan, Sidney Goldberg and Jake Friedman.

IHG 33.010

Irving H. Goldstein (Dr.) Family Papers

15 Related Subjects

Cavalier, Sidney, 1906-1991

Romm, Mendel, Sr., 1895-1977

Goldstein, Irving H., 1905-1979

Levitas, Theodore C. (Ted), 1924-2016

Eplan, Samuel L., 1896-1984

Goldberg, Sidney, 1914-1955

Friedman, Jake, 1901-1965

Meyer, David N., 1900-1982

Lewis, Abe L., 1907-1981

Rittenbaum, Louis, 1905-1980

Kahn, David E., 1903-1991

Ahavath Achim Synagogue (Atlanta, Ga.)



Ahavath Achim Synagogue. Men's Club (Atlanta, Ga.)
Clubs; Brotherhoods

Viewing Record 1 of 1
The Breman Museum 1440 Spring Street, NW Atlanta, GA 30309 678-222-3700
© 2014 William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum.   Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use

This website is supported by a generous gift from the Jerry and Dulcy Rosenberg Family in honor of Elinor Rosenberg Breman.

Jewish Federation